We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(19 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Shanghai Mandarin Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Shanghai Mandarin Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 07, 2019
Amazing food and service as always!


April 05, 2019
No very happy. Food was cold didn’t get chicken balls and was charged for it as well as the chow mein was supposed to be chicken it was pork, the chow mein tasted burnt. Not happy at all.


March 06, 2019
Expensive! Ordering was easy delivery was quick. Food was great but portions have gotten smaller & price has gotten outrageous


March 03, 2019
Considering they did not have chance for 100, I had to give the driver a $12 tip not fair. And I was already charged a delivery fee.


February 22, 2019
Delicious


February 08, 2019
Thank you for a delicious meal!


January 20, 2019
Excellent as always.


December 03, 2018
I wrote basement suite twice on my order and the delivery person still knocked on my landlords door upstairs. Kind of embarrassing. I asked for extra sauce packets with my spring rolls and only got two (one for each roll). There was not very many mushrooms in my mushroom chow mein. You guys are the best in town and my fave Chinese restaurant in town but last night I was very disappointed.


October 16, 2018
Delicious food and friendly staff


September 25, 2018
My go to for Chinese food in Kamloops! Absolutely would recommend it to everybody! Great Value and Quality :)